Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (331) 248-2067 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Really great experience. Purchased a new fridge and had it delivered and installed the same day! I would highly recomend!

Facebook Icon Steven Schaffer 1/21/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Last year I purchased a Samsung front loader washer and dryer. I waited to write this review till the units had some decent run time on them. With that said, I'm extremely happy with my purchase. They both work flawlessly. The owners were amazing and very patient with me as I decided which ones I wanted to buy. Price was amazing as well. They helped with loading and talked me through the do's and don't on handling as well as proper installation procedures. Truly a great family run business that I will certainly use again in the near future.

Google Icon Justin Jackson 2/9/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Second time using Budget for a refrigerator! Great service and prices to match. Delivery was great and seamless and their customer service is top notch! I will be using them again on my next purchase. Thanks Elina and Alex again!!

Google Icon J Toff 2/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Best appliance experience ever!!!! Alex was patient and gave me expert opinions on my need for a new washer. Don't buy big box store junk - My new $1000 washer died in just 28 months! I originally seen a scam post on offer up using his store took photos to find out it was a bait and switch bogus dealer. I was able to track down the real deal store here at budget appliance in West Chicago. Not only did Alex deliver next day to my home in Indiana but he gave me the peace of mind by reassuring that my new speed queen washer would be warrantied for 7 years parts and in home labor at no extra cost! I will never do business with another appliance store as long as Budget Appliance stays open!!! Thank you 😊

Google Icon M M 5/23/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Once again, amazing, quick, and friendly! The install was painless for me and Alex even flipped my dryer door without me asking. Highly recommend this small, family owned business for a great deal from good people.

Google Icon Alexis K 5/2/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Budget Appliance has a great selection at good prices. Alex was very knowledgeable. He also delivered our new washer and dryer and did the installation. Excellent service.

Google Icon Sharon Beck 6/28/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service, clean, neat, and professional. Would highly recommend!

Google Icon Helios317 7/17/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a great experience with Budget Appliance and Mattress and would highly recommend them! I needed to replace all appliances for a newly purchased home we were remodeling, and was looking to save some money. Budget had good in in-store selections, great pricing and when I wanted something they didn’t have in inventory they ordered it for me. They were kind enough to hold items for me until I was ready to receive them, communication was great through the process, and delivery was seamless. I love shopping local and am so glad I found this store.

Google Icon Laurie Kniola 8/3/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I found the owner very helpful. I had a positive shopping experience with Budget Appliance

Google Icon Angela Albrigo 8/11/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Totally professionals, great job installing washer and dryer

Google Icon Marc McIntosh 9/6/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I got a great deal! Delivered on Time .Professional and friendly set up. I would buy from them again.

Google Icon Rhea Angst 3/7/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people to deal with. Super knowledgeable and responsive! Went above and beyond to manage our bed order.

Google Icon Ryan Anderson 6/5/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

We discovered this place while searching for an area ILVE rep, and they were most helpful and experienced every step of the way: from selection, ordering, to delivery. Aleks was wonderful to work with, and travelled almost 2 hrs to deliver our beautiful new range and hood to us. Am looking forward to doing business with them again.

Facebook Icon John Wessel 6/10/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

Already a Budget Appliances customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Budget Appliances.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Budget Appliances

script> var APP_ID = '3d6b24901004009ec47c1946dfee4745LJ2yPynAN4oc3O7FrVScetUbbFuOouAia3DMBvNMZYE='; window.chekkitSettings = { app_id: APP_ID };